Library Staff

Director / Instruction & Public Services Librarian / College of Business Liaison
Del Duke
Phone: (870) 235-4171
Email: dgduke@saumag.edu

Acquisitions & Cataloging Assistant
Tanya Knight
Phone: (870) 235-4176

Email:tmknight@saumag.edu

Reference & Interlibrary Loan Librarian / College of Education Liaison

Donna McCloy
Phone: (870) 235-4178
Email: dmmccloy@saumag.edu

Electronic Resources Manager / College of Liberal and Performing Arts Liaison
Julie Metro
Phone: (870) 235-4181
Email: jmetro@saumag.edu

Systems & Electronic Access Librarian / College of Science and Technology Liaison

Margo Pierson
Phone: (870) 235-4177
Email: mmpierson@saumag.edu

Periodicals Librarian
Peggy Rogers
Phone: (870) 235-5066
Email: pvrogers@saumag.edu

Secretary
Debbie Sehon
Phone: (870) 235-5068
Email: dgsehon@saumag.edu

Circulation Supervisor
Nicole Szadziewicz
Phone: (870) 235-4175
Email: nicoleszadziewicz@saumag.edu


©2013 Southern Arkansas University is accredited by The Higher Learning Commission. All Rights Reserved.
100 E. University, Magnolia, Arkansas 71753-5000 Telephone: (870) 235-4000